Turning 21

I just turned 21 years old. In legal speak, that means I don’t need parental consent anymore to get married (not that I want to!). I can also run for the mayoralty position in my city. And basically, I am now of legal age in almost all countries! Haha! (Hello, Vegas!)

In casual terms, it’s my debut!!! :)) Celebrated last Friday with my friends at Kyss. Such a fun night! Many people got wild and drunk. The night ended with an unexpected surprise! Haha.

Thanks to all those who came! I feel so loved.❤ Lol. I really despise getting older  but I welcome the fact that it is an opportunity to grow better and wiser.

And oh yeah, before the party, I was able to check my grades. I know I could have done better, but at least I passed my law subjects! Perfect birthday gift. Will definitely double my efforts next semester.🙂

Here’s what I wore:

Hype this look on Lookbook here!😀

Till next year!

 

One thought on “Turning 21

  1. Pingback: Birthday Week « thoughtologist

Leave a Reply

