Birthday Week

Yeah, I turned 21. And so far, I’ve been using my birthday week to justify all the pigging out these past days. I think I’ve gained 21 lbs so far. :( LOL. You want proof?

The day after I celebrated my birthday at Kyss, there was a dinner party at home with family and relatives. It was actually a joint celebration for me and my sister. She’ll have her Sweet 16th on the 30th. Hahaha. My cousin also shares the same birthday with me.

My mom and I

My sister and I made our lola do the thumbs up! Cuuute!

Hello everybody!

The following day was my actual birthday. Had lunch at Uncle Cheffy in Burgos Circle with Karen and Lucy. It was my first time to eat there and their food is really great. We had the steak sampler – 3 different steaks in one order. Yum! And their servings are quite big too!

Lucy and Karen

Three different kinds of steak!

Thanks for having lunch with me on my birthdaaaay! :)

And of course, shoot for Lookbook! Haha!

Then it’s shabu-shabu with the family for my birthday dinner. By this time, I was really struggling to finish the food. So fulllll.

Shabu-shabu for dinner

Had the same dilemma for the next few days. Lots of food at home + sem break = #BuhayBaboy. Hahaha! I SWEAR, fit lifestyle shall commence again NOW (and will stop again during the Christmas season. :)) )

Anyway, here’s what I wore on my birthday. Hype this look on Lookbook here! :D

5 thoughts on “Birthday Week

Leave a Reply

